Soul Healing, episode 65: Goran responds

From: Goran@SoulCenter.com

To: GG@AlphaCentauri.com, Amanda_Zebra@BuenosAires.com, Carl@SoulCenter.com, Elena@SoulCenter.com, Paris@SoulCenter.com, Scheherazade@SoulCenter.com, Armand@SoulCenter.com, Pierre@TotemicAnimals.com Virginia@SoulCenter.com, Henry@SoulCenter.com, Gilgamesh@Future.com

Dear GG,
So glad to hear to from you!
Nice eigenvector! Hahaaaa! Don’t worry, we’re coming soon.

Dear Mrs Amanda Zebra from Buenos Aires,
Nice to meet you! We hope you like our Soul Numeric Humour and you find us original enough. Fortunately, we are high on creativity and purpose!

Dear all,
Please find attached my purpose in life:
Eigenvalues: Pegasus1, Pegasus2
Eigenvector: Scheherazade
(I’m coming, baby! I just need to finish counting the feathers!)

Dear all,
Yes, the Gilgamesh Project is on.

Pierre,
Why don’t you just read TwoSmart Eagles Magazine??!!

Virginia,
Why didn’t you implement yet GG’s advice? Don’t worry, darling, even without the Fantasy United Chimerical Kingdoms, we still have the Magic Pools.

Kisses and hugs,
Goran

Text and art: Laura Livia Grigore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s